Made it!

20110703-113823.jpg

I can’t believe that it’s taken me 37 weeks of being crap at pregnancy to get around to downloading the WordPress app for my iPhone.

I am celebrating the downloading of said app, and also the fact that I’ve made it to 37 weeks, and also that baby is head down, and that my placenta has moved enough to no longer be considered placenta praevia, and that I’ve been signed back to the care of my local midwife and GP… By treating you to a photo of the troublesome bump. God willing, it won’t be there for long (or at least if it is there for a lot longer, it will be filled with cake and not baby!

About therubbishpregno

30-something Mum to a toddler. I am pregnant, and I am rubbish at it. My body doesn't seem to be able to cope with daily life as well as pregnancy, so I have had to put my life on hold while I grow another person...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Made it!

  1. Horray!

    Well done you – now here’s to hoping that the bump doesn’t decide to stay around for too long

Leave a Reply

