Bugger me, I only went and had a baby!

In short, the little minx turned up this morning, in a very timely fashion, ensuring that both of my pregnancies ended at 38+3, hers literally only 10 minutes longer than her brothers.

Shall tell all just as soon as I am out of hospital and have a proper keyboard at my disposal.

20110713-231829.jpg

About therubbishpregno

30-something Mum to a toddler. I am pregnant, and I am rubbish at it. My body doesn't seem to be able to cope with daily life as well as pregnancy, so I have had to put my life on hold while I grow another person...
This entry was posted in Birth, Children, Osteopath, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bugger me, I only went and had a baby!

  1. Well done Rachel – she’s gorgeous. Enjoy those newborn cuddles x

  2. Congratulations! Aside from having a gorgeous little girl to cuddle, do you know what this means?

    NO MORE HYPEREMESIS! Hooray! I’m so happy for you. I can’t wait to not-be-pregnant, too! Oh, and, of course have my daughter. 😉

Leave a Reply

